Canceled order notification
Canceled order notification
Udimi
0
83 posts / 116 likes

Notifications about canceled orders that appear in the Orders section previously could be deleted only by the user. Now they are deleted automatically after being displayed 3 times.

Posted 19 Dec at 22:05
Go up
Go down