Blind ratings principle
Blind rating principle
Udimi relies heavily on its rating system as a human-driven backup for automated filtering and monitoring systems.
We really want to create a fair and unbiased rating system. This is why we really want to prevent symmetrical or retaliatory ratings from our users. To do this, we do not allow parties to see each other's ratings until both ratings are published.
You rated, but partner hasn't
- Your partner does not see your rating
- You can delete/repost/change it as many times as you want
- After 14 days, your rating will appear alone, and your partner will lose the ability to rate
Partner rated, but you haven't
- You do not see the partner's rating
- After you publish your rating, you will immediately see your partner's rating
- If you do not post any rating within 14 days, your partner's rating will be displayed alone and you will no longer be able to rate
When both of you posted ratings
- Both ratings appear online instantly
- No changes in ratings are allowed
- The rating can be deleted, but after that, it will not be possible to post a new rating
- Changes to 'Got sales' and 'Stars' ratings are allowed indefinitely.
The deadline of 14 days for the rating starts from the day the solo order is completed.