Verified testimonials from Udimi Buyers. April 2022

Testimonials, ratings and comments our buyers left for our sellers

Terry
Rating from Terry to Lia Malassa
Great solo! Over delivered. I received 92 subscribers and 1 sale on a 175 click solo order! Super fast deliver!
Udimi stats: Delivered 195 out of 175 visitors (+11%)
30 Apr 2022
Got sales
Richard Cozens
Rating from Richard Cozens to Glenn Fedoruk
Great seller. I obtained 2 sales and 64 optins so I am a very happy buyer. Will definitely use Glenn again soon
Udimi stats: Delivered 173 out of 150 visitors (+15%)
29 Apr 2022
Got sales
Jay Kornijenko
Rating from Jay Kornijenko to Adriana Prada
Always a pleasure to work with Adriana! As always over delivered on traffic and got front end sales and %40 opt in rate so plenty of leads to follow up! Thanks for the traffic and will be working with you again soon! :)
Udimi stats: Delivered 316 out of 275 visitors (+15%)
29 Apr 2022
Got sales
Brandon Belcher
Rating from Brandon Belcher to Gabe
Amazing solo! About 9 sales! Will buy more!!!!
Udimi stats: Delivered 410 out of 400 visitors (+3%)
29 Apr 2022
Got sales
Fitzroy Rampersad
Thanks again another good run with sales.
Udimi stats: Delivered 220 out of 200 visitors (+10%)
29 Apr 2022
Got sales
Fitzroy Rampersad
Rating from Fitzroy Rampersad to Renya
Good solo with high opt-ins and sales. Renya is quite pleasant and helpful, easy to communicate with. Recommended Vendor.
Udimi stats: Delivered 301 out of 300 visitors
29 Apr 2022
Got sales
Arunas Norbutas
Great solo I got a lot of subs and 2 sales. Thanks.
Udimi stats: Delivered 221 out of 200 visitors (+11%)
28 Apr 2022
Got sales
John
Rating from John to Thomas Freeman
Good first run... Nice optins with over delivery and sales
Udimi stats: Delivered 450 out of 400 visitors (+13%)
28 Apr 2022
Got sales
Brian Brunk
Rating from Brian Brunk to Ho Jun Yi
Great solo! I got sales. I will use again in the future
Udimi stats: Delivered 175 out of 175 visitors
28 Apr 2022
Got sales
Mustafa Salih Sanal
Great, sales! thank you..
Udimi stats: Delivered 550 out of 500 visitors (+10%)
27 Apr 2022
Got sales
Carl Lloyd
Rating from Carl Lloyd to Youzainy Mohd
Got Clicks and Sales, Unfortunately I ran this solo ad the same time as another, so I can't differentiate between the 2. BUT overall results were above expectations (and Fast). Good Job
Udimi stats: Delivered 166 out of 150 visitors (+11%)
27 Apr 2022
Got sales
Andrew Morrow
Rating from Andrew Morrow to Brandon Sean
Awesome run. Sales as always.
Udimi stats: Delivered 408 out of 400 visitors (+2%)
27 Apr 2022
Got sales
Andrew Morrow
Rating from Andrew Morrow to Jorge Delgado
Awesome run. Sales as always.
Udimi stats: Delivered 220 out of 200 visitors (+10%)
27 Apr 2022
Got sales
Andrew Morrow
Grat run. Sales!
Udimi stats: Delivered 320 out of 300 visitors (+7%)
27 Apr 2022
Got sales
Andrew Morrow
Awesome run. Sales!
Udimi stats: Delivered 496 out of 450 visitors (+10%)
27 Apr 2022
Got sales
Andrew Morrow
Rating from Andrew Morrow to Thomas Freeman
Great run. Sales.
Udimi stats: Delivered 331 out of 300 visitors (+10%)
27 Apr 2022
Got sales
Andrew Morrow
Great run. Sales.
Udimi stats: Delivered 438 out of 450 visitors (-3%)
27 Apr 2022
Got sales
Joanna Moua
Rating from Joanna Moua to Marcella
Great seller! Quick delivery and good clicks. Got 1 sale!
Udimi stats: Delivered 115 out of 100 visitors (+15%)
27 Apr 2022
Got sales
Rock ONeal
Wow! Great fast delivery with high optins to my subscriber list. I got a Sale too! Thank you!
Udimi stats: Delivered 230 out of 200 visitors (+15%)
27 Apr 2022
Got sales
Andrew Druckman
I got 2 sales after buying 300 clicks. Very cool!
Udimi stats: Delivered 330 out of 300 visitors (+10%)
27 Apr 2022
Got sales
Jess Alan Tiffany
Very good seller got many optins and even 2 sales.
Udimi stats: Delivered 220 out of 200 visitors (+10%)
27 Apr 2022
Got sales
Michael Jovan
Good traffic 30+ opt- in & sale ! Thanks
Udimi stats: Delivered 220 out of 200 visitors (+10%)
27 Apr 2022
Got sales
Andrew Hall
Rating from Andrew Hall to Demian Voorhagen
I got sales!
Udimi stats: Delivered 293 out of 275 visitors (+7%)
26 Apr 2022
Got sales
Tom
Rating from Tom to Kevin Hansen
I ordered 175 clicks and received 197. This solo ad generated 68 new leads and 2 sales so far! I will be ordering more again. Thanks, Tom
Udimi stats: Delivered 197 out of 175 visitors (+13%)
26 Apr 2022
Got sales