Verified testimonials from Udimi Buyers. May 2022

Testimonials, ratings and comments our buyers left for our sellers

Bruce Everidge
Rating from Bruce Everidge to Marcella
Great run, 85 optins so far out of 175 clicks, over delivered on clicks and 1 sale
Udimi stats: Delivered 201 out of 175 visitors (+15%)
31 May 2022
Got sales
Shiva Krishna
Rating from Shiva Krishna to Marcella
So many new optins and one sale. Thank you, Marcella
Udimi stats: Delivered 403 out of 350 visitors (+15%)
31 May 2022
Got sales
Mel
Rating from Mel to Khaled Ibrahim
Great solo. 35% subscribers. 1 sale so far. Just placed second order.
Udimi stats: Delivered 223 out of 200 visitors (+12%)
31 May 2022
Got sales
Leo Maydannik
Rating from Leo Maydannik to Zairie
Perfect solo ad. Got more clicks than paid for and got sales. First time posting ad and it worked perfectly.
Udimi stats: Delivered 230 out of 200 visitors (+15%)
31 May 2022
Got sales
Tamas
Rating from Tamas to Thomas Freeman
Got 2 sales, thank you!
Udimi stats: Delivered 230 out of 200 visitors (+15%)
31 May 2022
Got sales
Dan Khan
Rating from Dan Khan to Vita Vee
Sales and good traffic!
Udimi stats: Delivered 100 out of 100 visitors
31 May 2022
Got sales
Travis Speegle
Rating from Travis Speegle to Mike Dirnt
This was a great solo...crazy good opt-in rate. 237 new leads and even an early sale. I'll be back!
Udimi stats: Delivered 345 out of 300 visitors (+15%)
31 May 2022
Got sales
Mike Joly
Rating from Mike Joly to Karim Chourabi
Got a sale after the first 28 were delivered.
Udimi stats: Delivered 327 out of 300 visitors (+9%)
31 May 2022
Got sales
Luka
Rating from Luka to Sarah Crunk
Appreciate it sarah got one sale will definitely use your services again
Udimi stats: Delivered 306 out of 300 visitors (+2%)
31 May 2022
Got sales
Ian
Rating from Ian to Miriam Feldman
Over delivered got sales
Udimi stats: Delivered 213 out of 200 visitors (+7%)
31 May 2022
Got sales
David Howard
Rating from David Howard to Daniel Huppertz
Fast service, and quality lead, plus sales. Highly recommend!!
Udimi stats: Delivered 220 out of 200 visitors (+10%)
30 May 2022
Got sales
Hajnalka
Rating from Hajnalka to Ho Jun Yi
Got 2 sales, 66 subscribers and over delivered on clicks. Good communication. Professional. Thank you Ho Jun Yi
Udimi stats: Delivered 275 out of 250 visitors (+10%)
30 May 2022
Got sales
Eric Bray
Rating from Eric Bray to Gary E Riding
Great solo, great result and great service from Gary with over delivery on clicks. For our business focus, this is truly a quality list that delivers sales. We got 3 sales from this solo, that we have identified so far, which is excellent!
Udimi stats: Delivered 201 out of 175 visitors (+15%)
30 May 2022
Got sales
Arlan  Hamilton
Rating from Arlan Hamilton to Ho Jun Yi
Great Run! Made 2 sales! Thank you!
Udimi stats: Delivered 107 out of 100 visitors (+7%)
29 May 2022
Got sales
James Donovan
Rating from James Donovan to Steven Walters
Got a Trial Sale and several Opt-Ins. Another Great Run!
Udimi stats: Delivered 126 out of 125 visitors (+1%)
29 May 2022
Got sales
Gregory Sullivan
Super Fast Service. Started receiving visitors within hours. 34% optin rate with 4 sales which is solid. More will come off the backend in the next few weeks. Thanks!
Udimi stats: Delivered 173 out of 150 visitors (+15%)
29 May 2022
Got sales
Mustafa Salih Sanal
Great, sales! ty
Udimi stats: Delivered 550 out of 500 visitors (+10%)
29 May 2022
Got sales
Mustafa Salih Sanal
Great run, sales! ty
Udimi stats: Delivered 575 out of 500 visitors (+15%)
29 May 2022
Got sales
Doug Barra
Rating from Doug Barra to Wilfred Bakker
Awesome seller! One of my favorites, dedicated to your success and really quality traffic. This latest order produced 42% opt-in and 30% sales!
Udimi stats: Delivered 436 out of 400 visitors (+9%)
28 May 2022
Got sales
Frank Vingiano
Rating from Frank Vingiano to Marcella
Marcella, great job. Another sale.
Udimi stats: Delivered 431 out of 375 visitors (+15%)
28 May 2022
Got sales
Andrew Morrow
Rating from Andrew Morrow to Jorge Delgado
Gret run. Sales!
Udimi stats: Delivered 220 out of 200 visitors (+10%)
28 May 2022
Got sales
Andrew Morrow
Rating from Andrew Morrow to Brandon Sean
Gret run. Sales!
Udimi stats: Delivered 458 out of 450 visitors (+2%)
28 May 2022
Got sales
Andrew Morrow
Rating from Andrew Morrow to Lia Malassa
Gret run. Sales!
Udimi stats: Delivered 715 out of 650 visitors (+10%)
28 May 2022
Got sales
SM Louis
Rating from SM Louis to Jorge Delgado
Tracking recorded sales and opt-ins,
Udimi stats: Delivered 220 out of 200 visitors (+10%)
28 May 2022
Got sales