Verified testimonials from Udimi Buyers. September 2015

Testimonials, ratings and comments our buyers left for our sellers

Rating from to
Great run and on time delivery. 66 optins...5 signups to free offer and 1 sale! Will use again very soon! Thanks ~ Joe
Udimi stats: Delivered 104 out of 100 visitors (+4%)
30 Sep 2015
Got sales
Rating from to
Super fast start! My first ever solo ad, 111 Clicks (11 extra), 42% Opt-In Rate, 1 Sale so far! Great Experience, Thanks!
Udimi stats: Delivered 111 out of 100 visitors (+11%)
30 Sep 2015
Got sales
Rating from to
100 clicks ordered 111 received, 36 opt-ins and 2 sales!! Very happy will use again
Udimi stats: Delivered 111 out of 100 visitors (+11%)
26 Sep 2015
Got sales
Rating from to
I couldn't be happier with my experience with Dan. 41.57% optin rate, 6 new free members and 3 sales. I will be booking again very soon!
Udimi stats: Delivered 156 out of 150 visitors (+4%)
24 Sep 2015
Got sales
Rating from to
Bought 100, got 103 clicks; 50+ optins, and 1 sale! Overall positive and good experience, will buy again D
Udimi stats: Delivered 112 out of 100 visitors (+12%)
24 Sep 2015
Got sales
Rating from to
Great solo man. Got me a sale and a great opt-in rate.
Udimi stats: Delivered 56 out of 50 visitors (+12%)
23 Sep 2015
Got sales
Rating from to
Excellent solo run. Over delivered, bought 100, got 113 clicks. High opted in rate. One sale and counting. Thanks!
Udimi stats: Delivered 113 out of 100 visitors (+13%)
23 Sep 2015
Got sales
Rating from to
Good seller !,fast and good communication and 2 sales
Udimi stats: Delivered 128 out of 125 visitors (+2%)
23 Sep 2015
Got sales
Rating from to
Excellent service paid for 150 clicks got a massive 225 clicks 74 opt ins 3 sign ups and 1 sale thank you.
Udimi stats: Delivered 225 out of 150 visitors (+50%)
22 Sep 2015
Got sales