Verified testimonials from Udimi Buyers. February 2016

Testimonials, ratings and comments our buyers left for our sellers

Rating from to
Great solo. Got 43 leads and 1 sale!
Udimi stats: Delivered 94 out of 75 visitors (+25%)
29 Feb 2016
Got sales
Rating from to
Maliks Solos were great I ordered 50 Clicks got 68, 30 opting and 1 sale Result I will definitely use his again
Udimi stats: Delivered 68 out of 50 visitors (+36%)
29 Feb 2016
Got sales
Rating from to
Very Good Optin + 2 SALES, cheers Kay
Udimi stats: Delivered 107 out of 100 visitors (+7%)
29 Feb 2016
Got sales
Rating from to
Great Seller. 61% Opt In Rate. More sales will come from my broadcast follow-ups. I recommend Dan again and again.
Udimi stats: Delivered 225 out of 225 visitors
29 Feb 2016
Got sales
Rating from to
Luis ROCKS, will be reordering shortly, ordered 500 clicks got 550 visitors! I had a 48% opt in rate just amazing, and SALES! Luis was quick! THANKS
Udimi stats: Delivered 550 out of 500 visitors (+10%)
29 Feb 2016
Got sales
Rating from to
Ordered 200 Clicks, Over 50% Opt-In Rate & 1 Residual Sale! Great Run!
Udimi stats: Delivered 206 out of 200 visitors (+3%)
29 Feb 2016
Got sales
Rating from to
Very Satisfied! Got plenty of signups and a few sales! I will be buying again very soon
Udimi stats: Delivered 339 out of 250 visitors (+36%)
29 Feb 2016
Got sales
Rating from to
Mrs. Lebleu you are the Truth!!! Thank you so much this is my first sale EVER!!! Received 116% (116 out of 100 visitors) i WILL SEE YOU SOON ;-)
Udimi stats: Delivered 133 out of 100 visitors (+33%)
28 Feb 2016
Got sales
Rating from to
Thanks for a great solo Darren. 18% opt in's, 2 sales. Will do another 300 with a new landing page to see if we can increase opt-ins.
Udimi stats: Delivered 326 out of 300 visitors (+9%)
28 Feb 2016
Got sales