Verified testimonials from Udimi Buyers. October 2023

Testimonials, ratings and comments our buyers left for our sellers

Rating from to Andreas Arvidsson
Great job. I added about 70 new members to my list and had over 10 sales. I expect more as they continue to get follow-up messages.
Udimi stats: Delivered 311 out of 300 visitors (+4%)
31 Oct 2023
Got sales
Rating from to Miriam Feldman
Great job as always. I got over 50 new members on my list and about 10 sales so far. I expect more with the follow-up messages.
Udimi stats: Delivered 275 out of 250 visitors (+10%)
31 Oct 2023
Got sales
Rating from to
What a great seller! Kasia has delivered me the highest quality leads yet! 24 signups to my free program and two sales to my paid program! I will definitely be using Kasia again!
Udimi stats: Delivered 300 out of 300 visitors
30 Oct 2023
Got sales
Rating from to Thomas Freeman
Got Sales!
Udimi stats: Delivered 256 out of 250 visitors (+2%)
30 Oct 2023
Got sales
Rating from to Gabe
Gave delivered great leads I made 3 sales so far
Udimi stats: Delivered 1022 out of 1000 visitors (+2%)
29 Oct 2023
Got sales
Rating from to Dimitris
Fast delivery and 1 sale.Will book again,thanks!
Udimi stats: Delivered 58 out of 50 visitors (+16%)
29 Oct 2023
Got sales
Rating from to
I got a sale. And I got 25 referrals that about that is going to sign up to my offer. Thank you!!! Will be ordering more from you!!!
Udimi stats: Delivered 140 out of 125 visitors (+12%)
29 Oct 2023
Got sales
Rating from to Thomas Freeman
Excellent solo! Thank you I ll be back soon! I got 3 sales so far and 100+ new leads Update: I got 3 new sales (one from 90!)
Udimi stats: Delivered 323 out of 300 visitors (+8%)
28 Oct 2023
Got sales
Rating from to Glenn Fedoruk
Lot of optins and a few tiny sales. Let's see how they respond to the followup. I will order again for sure.
Udimi stats: Delivered 509 out of 500 visitors (+2%)
28 Oct 2023
Got sales