Solo ad deal of Sajid

Unleash Power-Packed Traffic for Ultimate Conversions!

Elevate your campaigns with 100% T1 clicks, up to 15% OD & High Opt-in rate. Specializing in MMO, BizOpp & Health offers - your success begins here!
Avatar
From Bangladesh.
Member for 3 years
548 / 38
Confirmed positive ratings from Udimi buyers
47%
Percent of customers who got sales
$0.49
Price per click that passed all Udimi filters
17%
Repeat orders from the same customer
3d
User was online 3 days ago. Time: 12:01
Buy solo ad
About me and my offer
Top 3 in April 2021 for sales
🚀 Grand Comeback Announcement! 🚀 Dear Valued Udimi Community, I'm thrilled to announce my grand return to the solo ad scene after a brief hiatus! As one of the top sellers in 2021, I'm back with even more enthusiasm and enhanced lists to elevate your marketing success. 🎯 Traffic Specifications: - 100% USA Traffic - Consistent Over-Delivery (up to 15% on Every Order) - Opt-in Rates: 30% to 80% - Engineered for Optimal Sales Conversion - Exceptional Response Rates to Follow-Up Emails - Opt-ins Translating into Sales Post Follow-Ups 💼 Niche Specialization: I specialize in providing premier traffic sources for various niches, including: - MMO (Make Money Online) - BizOpp (Business Opportunities) - Crypto - Health - Weight Loss - PD Offers (Personal Development) Get ready to elevate your marketing game and witness unparalleled results. Secure your spot now for a journey of conversion-driven success! Looking forward to contributing to your marketing triumphs once again! Best Regards, Sajid Top-Rated Traffic Provider
clickbank
warriorplus
JVzoo
profitspassport
Easyoneup
Top tier
Pure Email Click
sajidalnoman
BizOpp
Weight Loss
Health
Make Money
LiveGood
FAQ
What is the usual T1 percentage of your traffic?
I always provide 100% T1 traffic.
What are the niches of your list?
MMO, Bizzopp, MLM and Crypto.
What is the usual optin rate from your traffic?
My clients usually get 35%-60% optin from my traffic. You may get less or more optin than usual depending on your optin page and system.
Can I expect sales?
Yes, you can expect sales from my traffic. Still I can't guarantee sales as visitors activities cannot be controlled by anyone.
Why should I buy from you?
You must need to buy from me if you're looking for highest quality traffic. "I have the best traffic available in the internet". Well, everyone says that. But I proved it. I have become the "Top Seller" in the first month of selling at Udimi. There is no seller that became "Top Seller" in their first month of selling. I made it possible with my traffic. Now you can judge if I have best or not.
Average traffic geography
99%
Top tier countries
99% United States
1% all the rest
2%
Filtered clicks
Testimonials from buyers of solo deal
Avatar
Guy Hadari
0
15 Jun 2023
Great seller, recommended!
Udimi stats: Delivered 112 out of 100 visitors (+12%)
Avatar
Cora Ricks
44
13 Jun 2023
thank you
Udimi stats: Delivered 115 out of 100 visitors (+15%)
Avatar
Darrel Little
21
5 Jun 2023
Sajid did a great job and quick Thank you Darrel
Udimi stats: Delivered 220 out of 200 visitors (+10%)
No sales
Avatar
Cora Ricks
44
13 May 2023
thank you
Udimi stats: Delivered 115 out of 100 visitors (+15%)
Avatar
Daniel Smith
300
8 Apr 2023
No Sales few Optins to work with!
Udimi stats: Delivered 115 out of 100 visitors (+15%)
No sales
Avatar
Romane Charleus
5
31 Mar 2023
Sajid solo ads campaign was successful for me. Higher optins and I got sales.
Udimi stats: Delivered 230 out of 200 visitors (+15%)
Got sales
Avatar
Romane Charleus
5
27 Mar 2023
I received opt ins to my site and he over delivered. Sajid will be my first choice for my next campaign
Udimi stats: Delivered 198 out of 175 visitors (+13%)
Avatar
Robert
61
15 Feb 2023
No text rating given
Udimi stats: Delivered 1131 out of 1000 visitors (+13%)
Avatar
Tda
525
27 Jan 2023
No text rating given
Udimi stats: Delivered 1089 out of 1000 visitors (+9%)
Got sales
Avatar
Robert Brooks
93
14 Jan 2023
great solo, 2 sales
Udimi stats: Delivered 316 out of 300 visitors (+5%)
Got sales
Avatar
Klarris Leong
245
24 Sep 2022
No text rating given
Udimi stats: Delivered 257 out of 300 visitors (-14%)
Avatar
Mark Christopher
1070
5 Aug 2022
No text rating given
Udimi stats: Delivered 218 out of 200 visitors (+9%)
Avatar
Mark Christopher
1070
5 Aug 2022
No text rating given
Udimi stats: Delivered 106 out of 100 visitors (+6%)
Avatar
Kibrealem Molla
31
30 Jul 2022
Good Solo
Udimi stats: Delivered 103 out of 100 visitors (+3%)
Avatar
Kris
189
15 Jul 2022
No text rating given
Udimi stats: Delivered 241 out of 225 visitors (+7%)
Avatar
Jessica Gordon
2
8 Jul 2022
No sales but still recommend.
Udimi stats: Delivered 321 out of 300 visitors (+7%)
No sales
Avatar
Mark Christopher
1070
28 Jun 2022
No text rating given
Udimi stats: Delivered 158 out of 150 visitors (+5%)
Avatar
Mark Christopher
1070
18 May 2022
No text rating given
Udimi stats: Delivered 268 out of 250 visitors (+7%)
Avatar
Mark Christopher
1070
9 May 2022
No text rating given
Udimi stats: Delivered 259 out of 250 visitors (+4%)
Avatar
Mark Christopher
1070
6 May 2022
No text rating given
Udimi stats: Delivered 261 out of 250 visitors (+4%)
Avatar
Mark Christopher
1070
2 May 2022
No text rating given
Udimi stats: Delivered 472 out of 450 visitors (+5%)
Avatar
Mark Christopher
1070
28 Apr 2022
No text rating given
Udimi stats: Delivered 267 out of 250 visitors (+7%)
Avatar
Mark Christopher
1070
23 Apr 2022
No text rating given
Udimi stats: Delivered 238 out of 225 visitors (+6%)
Avatar
Mark Christopher
1070
20 Apr 2022
No text rating given
Udimi stats: Delivered 318 out of 300 visitors (+6%)
Avatar
Mark Christopher
1070
19 Apr 2022
No text rating given
Udimi stats: Delivered 404 out of 375 visitors (+8%)
Get free account to see all ratings