Pass solo info

Pass solo info
Marie Ellis
7 posts / 0 likes

I am new to Udimi. I have bought solo ads and noticed a section that says ‘Pass solo info’. The tab is automatically set on ‘off’ and I am not sure what I should do here. Am I supposed to turn the setting to the on position? Can someone educate me here? Thanks.

Marie

Posted 12 Oct 2017 at 08:13
Tomenyuk
219 posts / 71 likes
Marie Ellis on 12 Oct 2017 at 08:13

I am new to Udimi. I have bought solo ads and noticed a section that says ‘Pass solo info’. The tab is automatically set on ‘off’ and I am not sure what I should do here. Am I supposed to turn the setting to the on position? Can someone educate me here? Thanks.

Marie

Hello Marie,

Here is the inormation about this feature and how it works https://udimi.com/help/a/how-to-buy

Posted 12 Oct 2017 at 08:24
Marie Ellis
7 posts / 0 likes

Thank you kindly!

Also Am I expected to write my own solo sds or are there pre written ones the seller uses and am I able to see them? Not sure how this site works.

There is an on/off tab in the Pass solo info section. What I really need to know is what should the tab should be set on when there is solo ads running.

Is there someone specific that I can direct my questions to. I’m still waiting for an explanation to my last questions or lease direct me to where I can learn about this program. Thanks.

My payment was refunded for the solo ads I ordered. There is no explanation given as reason for refund. I had asked a few questions as I am trying to learn how the program works. Hope I didn’t get into trouble for doing that.

Posted 12 Oct 2017 at 16:19
Susanna Schnieder
2 posts / 0 likes

Hi Marie! Are you trying to sell/send solos or are you purchasing solos?

Susanna

Posted 12 Oct 2017 at 17:06
Marie Ellis
7 posts / 0 likes
Susanna Schnieder on 12 Oct 2017 at 17:06

Hi Marie! Are you trying to sell/send solos or are you purchasing solos?

Susanna