Need Help With Conversions.

Need Help With Conversions.
Krishna Woolley
1 post / 0 likes

Hello, I have created an opt-in page and a Segway but I can't seem to get any opt-ins. I get a lot of impressions like a lot of them but my conversion rate and opt-in rate is still 0% I have tried to change the headline dozens of time and split test to see if there is any improvement but for some reason there is 0 improvement.

I am a complete newbie and at first I bought packages to subscribe to a list from another website and forgot that I wanted to buy clicks not subscriptions to other peoples list. I have put in orders to buy clicks on this website but I still don't see any changes. I just did this recently ( I think I have to wait a little while for it to actually show any progress)

Anyone have any advice on how I can fix this and improve my conversion rate and opt-ins.

My URL: http://www.theweightlosshelper.com

Posted 23 Jun 2020 at 02:00
Jan Francis Ugay
71 posts / 35 likes
Krishna Woolley on 23 Jun 2020 at 02:00

Hello, I have created an opt-in page and a Segway but I can't seem to get any opt-ins. I get a lot of impressions like a lot of them but my conversion rate and opt-in rate is still 0% I have tried to change the headline dozens of time and split test to see if there is any improvement but for some reason there is 0 improvement.

I am a complete newbie and at first I bought packages to subscribe to a list from another website and forgot that I wanted to buy clicks not subscriptions to other peoples list. I have put in orders to buy clicks on this website but I still don't see any changes. I just did this recently ( I think I have to wait a little while for it to actually show any progress)

Anyone have any advice on how I can fix this and improve my conversion rate and opt-ins.

Hi Krishna,

There might be something wrong on your URL. Its takes forever to load the page.

Cheers,

Posted 23 Jun 2020 at 03:26
Cheryl Basera
87 posts / 40 likes