Money side

Money side
Daniel
4 posts / 0 likes

I'm new to this, just started this week. I have a couple questions:

I pick 100 clicks at $43/click...what happends when it goes over 100 clicks? Is that where I make my money?

Where can I track my money?

Thank you,

Daniel

DDM
Posted 19 Oct 2020 at 15:19
Kenny H
11 posts / 3 likes

Hi Daniel,

You are buying views of your website. When someone delivers more than the ordered clicks, you are simply getting extra views. You make money by those views converting to your leads and ultimately purchasing something from you.

Posted 20 Oct 2020 at 19:28
Daniel
4 posts / 0 likes
Kenny H on 20 Oct 2020 at 19:28

Hi Daniel,

You are buying views of your website. When someone delivers more than the ordered clicks, you are simply getting extra views. You make money by those views converting to your leads and ultimately purchasing something from you.

Ahhh ok, now it's clicking. Thank you! I'll probably ask dumb questions at the beginning while it all begins to click.

DDM
Posted 20 Oct 2020 at 23:17
Tim Walters
85  / 1
14 posts / 2 likes

Most Vendors overdeliver. I try to over deliver by 15%

Posted 20 Oct 2020 at 23:34
Mlmoon
76 posts / 22 likes
Daniel on 20 Oct 2020 at 23:17

Ahhh ok, now it's clicking. Thank you! I'll probably ask dumb questions at the beginning while it all begins to click.

Hi Daniel, don't worry about asking questions. we're all here to help each other. good luck!

Mlmoon.
Posted 21 Oct 2020 at 07:23
April Albright
1 post / 0 likes

ok I got everything set up even my welcome and thank you page set on auto when i get a subscriber, bought my traffic that's 97percent deleivered, lots of clicks but no optins i guess. So what now? Am I missing something?

Posted 22 Oct 2020 at 05:55
Tim Walters
85  / 1
14 posts / 2 likes
April Albright on 22 Oct 2020 at 05:55