Forum Solo ads After The Opt-In (Initial Follow-Up Sequence)

10 posts / 3 likes

Dear forum,

quick question, without the need to go into crazy specifics:

AFTER the opt-in, when the initial email follow-up sequence starts...

... I hear many email marketers suggest to provide lots of value upfront, introducing yourself and your brand, slowly warming up the list, ...

... While I see many email marketers going - more or less - into hardcore pitch mode: pitch email, pitch email, pitch email, ..., new offer pitch, pitch, pitch, ...

So from your experience, what's the best approach to recoup the investment within a week or two? (I assume that's most people's/buyer's goal here)

I'd appreciate if you answer from experience only, and not from a pov of "what feels right".

Thank you very much in advance!

Stay awesome,
Tim

76 posts / 22 likes
Yvonne Ornelas on 10 Feb 2021 at 08:41

HELLO I AM NEW TO THIS GAME AND I AM ASKING "HOW DO I GET STARTED"?

Hi Yvonne, what are your overall goals? Are you working to promote a particular product?

Mlmoon.

71 posts / 35 likes
Yvonne Ornelas on 10 Feb 2021 at 08:41

Hi Yvonne,

Here is a detailed tutorial about buying traffic on Udimi

https://udimi.com/help/a/how-to-buy

If you have any further questions you can contact our Udimi support team and they are open 24/7.

Cheers,

1 post / 0 likes

10 posts / 3 likes

Thank you very much, Steve! I appreciate you sharing your thoughts.

16 posts / 5 likes
Tim Ikels on 29 Jan 2021 at 10:50

Dear forum, quick question, without the need to go into crazy specifics:AFTER the opt-in, when the initial email follow-up sequence starts...... I hear many email marketers suggest to provide lots of value upfront, introducing yourself and your brand, slowly warming up the list, ... ... While I see