Can I build a long term purchase/business relationship with a solo ad seller?

Can I build a long term purchase/business relationship with a solo ad seller?
John Jirasritumrong
2 posts / 2 likes

I'm new to affiliate marketing and read that the money is in the repeat customers and your opt-in list. What if I want to keep purchasing solo ads from the same great seller long term? Meanwhile, not having my own capture page, and not building my own list. I know this may not be the best idea but what if I just want all of that done for me without having to create a capture page or building a list of my own? Is there a way to do repeat business with a solo ad seller that will handle the capture, redirect to offer, and re-targeting/follow-up? I probably would pay for these additional services if they continuously performed well.

Any thoughts?

Posted 20 Feb 2021 at 18:38
Mlmoon
76 posts / 22 likes
John Jirasritumrong on 20 Feb 2021 at 18:38

I'm new to affiliate marketing and read that the money is in the repeat customers and your opt-in list. What if I want to keep purchasing solo ads from the same great seller long term? Meanwhile, not having my own capture page, and not building my own list. I know this may not be the best idea but what if I just want all of that done for me without having to create a capture page or building a list of my own? Is there a way to do repeat business with a solo ad seller that will handle the capture, redirect to offer, and re-targeting/follow-up? I probably would pay for these additional services if they continuously performed well.

Any thoughts?