No sales

No sales
Joseph Sinsapaugh
3 posts / 0 likes

So I am new to this. So far I've tried 2 sellers, utilizing the education Ive found to this point tactics, I'm running solo ads found on clickbank, MMA as seen as popular. So far haven't seen any sales. A lot of hop counts, and impressions, but no actual sales. I'm about 2 to 3 weeks in from the first ad (and have done 2) for testing results. Should I wait longer for results? Or am I doing something wrong. Any recommendations?

Posted 18 May 2021 at 22:20
Adam B.
85 posts / 27 likes
Joseph Sinsapaugh on 18 May 2021 at 22:20

So I am new to this. So far I've tried 2 sellers, utilizing the education Ive found to this point tactics, I'm running solo ads found on clickbank, MMA as seen as popular. So far haven't seen any sales. A lot of hop counts, and impressions, but no actual sales. I'm about 2 to 3 weeks in from the first ad (and have done 2) for testing results. Should I wait longer for results? Or am I doing something wrong. Any recommendations?

Hi Joseph,

Did you set up a follow-up sequence program for those who opted-in for your offers?

Sales are very dependent on your email follow-up sequences on your autoresponders as not many visitors would subscribe/buy your product immediately after seeing your advertisement. Normally it would take 3-5 exposures to the ad before getting a sale.

Customer Support
Posted 18 May 2021 at 23:33
Billy Montes
58 posts / 44 likes

How many clicks have you got so far? How many leads have you got so far?

Billy Montes
Posted 19 May 2021 at 00:03
Joseph Sinsapaugh
3 posts / 0 likes