Why i dont get sale

Why i dont get sale
Youssouf Kone
8 posts / 3 likes

Hello everybody its my first time in udimi, 15 days past and i dont get sale , its normal?

Posted 12 Jun 2021 at 23:09
Jan Francis Ugay
71 posts / 35 likes
Youssouf Kone on 12 Jun 2021 at 23:09

Hello everybody its my first time in udimi, 15 days past and i dont get sale , its normal?

Hello Youssouf,

Yes, it is normal. Landing a sale depends on your offer that is why it is important to find a seller that has an audience that matches what you offer to get much better results.

No one can guarantee sales here in Udimi. It is in our Help section TOS. https://udimi.com/help/a/delivery-tos

Most sales come from follow-up sequences, so you should not hope too much to get instant sales from running solo ads. Build your list and send a follow-up series. You will get recurring income, not one-hit sales. Most people decide to buy after 4-5 exposures, and most sales come from follow-up sequences.

Cheers,

Posted 13 Jun 2021 at 00:14
Youssouf Kone
8 posts / 3 likes

Ok , but i dont know anything of . What is your advice of seller and the product .

Ok , but i dont know anything of . What is your advice of seller and the product .

Posted 13 Jun 2021 at 08:03
Adel
26 posts / 12 likes

Hi Youssouf!

Before buying any type of advertising, you need to optimize your opt-in page, create an email sequence that will make people like, know and trust you, set up a good sales funnel with exciting offers.

And keep growing your list.
Never stop!

If you're looking for winning products to promote, you can visit Clickbank, Warrior+, JVZoo and Digistore24.

Look at the offers, ask yourself if you feel good promoting them, you can even buy the products yourself. Shoot a video and share your experience. Entice your subscribers to buy from you by offering valuable bonuses... The possibilities are endless!

Wish you success with your online marketing journey.

Cheers.

Posted 14 Jun 2021 at 05:57
Youssouf Kone