Solos rejected

Solos rejected
Samantha Johnson
3 posts / 2 likes

Hi, I have had my solo rejected by two different sellers. Can anyone provide some insight on how I can get my solos accepted. This is my first time trying to send a solo and I'm feeling discouraged. Thanks

Posted 14 Oct 2016 at 12:34
Irianto Wijaya
356  / 1
35 posts / 14 likes

It could be many factors why sellers rejected your solo, your niche probably don't fit their list, You don't have a proper landing page, etc...

Posted 14 Oct 2016 at 13:49
Tomenyuk
219 posts / 71 likes
Samantha Johnson on 14 Oct 2016 at 12:34

Hi, I have had my solo rejected by two different sellers. Can anyone provide some insight on how I can get my solos accepted. This is my first time trying to send a solo and I'm feeling discouraged. Thanks

Common reasons for rejected solo orders.

Most sellers send you a private message after rejecting the order with a reason for rejecting the order, so be sure to check your messages.

But if you didn’t get a message, here are most common reasons for sellers to reject solo order:

- Seller already mailed the same offer too many times and won’t be able to produce quality result for you

- Seller sold too much and is overbooked at the moment.

- Seller has some technical problems and won’t be able to mail your offer

- Your swipe is not well-written.

- Your site has bugs, mistakes or other critical flaws.

Posted 14 Oct 2016 at 18:21
Samantha Johnson
3 posts / 2 likes

thanks everyone. I figured out what I needed to edit and was accepted by another seller. Thanks! ????

Posted 14 Oct 2016 at 21:28
William McRea
4201  / 15
406 posts / 355 likes

I reject orders every day. Usually the landing pages are very poor and don't even tell someone what they are signing up for. I also wont promote sales letters and registration pages...they convert poorly and disappoint customers.