We all suck....lol...seriously we do

We all suck....lol...seriously we do
Jim Samgola
258  / 1
12 posts / 18 likes

I mean that in jest obviously because I respect everyone, the money they invest and the time they spend building their list...but....now to be honest

We all sell the same damn thing....biz op traffic. ...I have people wanting to buy traffic for health and fitness products every day and I turn them down....why can’t someone in earnest sell real traffic other then biz op, mmo and IM.

Here is one issue... I am a skilled list builder and can build a list for any niche...but why would I sell the traffic at the same price as biz op....am I stupid!! Some think so....lol

I don’t buy solo’s to sell solo’s anyway...that’s a cop out in my book, but to spend the money it cost to build a list for health via Facebook and then sell solo’s for the same price as washed out biz op list is just plain foolish.

Udimi needs diversity in pricing by niche . Vendors...we need to learn how to build real list not just buy from each other so we can sell to the same people.

Think long term folks.....this is a business.

Posted 5 Oct 2018 at 17:22
William McRea
4213  / 17
406 posts / 355 likes

Jim buddy you are getting cranky in your old sage....wait I am 15 years older then you...either way you are right. Why should a real health and fitness click sell for the same price as biz op...most biz op leads are from other people biz op list, while most health and fitness leads come from vendors that sell real products.

So Kudos

Bill
Posted 5 Oct 2018 at 17:51
Jen Johnston
111 posts / 62 likes

Y’all are so right on, we could use some diversity around here. It would be super cool if we could list different prices for different verticals

Posted 5 Oct 2018 at 18:29
William McRea
4213  / 17
406 posts / 355 likes
Jen Johnston on 05 Oct 2018 at 18:29