Few tips to get best results with traffic from Udimi for complete newbies

Few tips to get best results with traffic from Udimi for complete newbies
Kresimir Klukovic
402  / 1
5 posts / 8 likes

Hey! This is my first post here, but what I'm writing is from 4+ years of experience and because of 1 (first) bad Udimi review I got today that made me upset and I'm 100% sure it wasn't fair!

So when you buy traffic at Udimi (or anywhere else), what you should expect?

If you receive 100 clicks, it's more probable that you won't get any sale than that you will!

If you have 39% optin rate after 100 clicks received, and your squeeze page requires from your visitors to enter their name, email + ticking 2 checkboxes, 39 optins is amazing result!

If you don't receive 10% overdelivery 2 hours after your clicks are delivered, you don't need to write negative review immediately. Some people sleep sometimes, we are not at the same time zone and Udimi filters are sometimes ruthless, so it's very hard to plan what emails and where to send..And of course, 39 optins from 100 clicks is still amazing result, how could someone even post negative review because of that?

If you have solid email sequence in place of 7 or more emails, you're increasing your chance of making that sale, so 100 clicks might help you achieve that sale.

But, if you are serious enough, you will be extremely happy with 39 optins from 100 clicks.

That's all from me for today! :)

Posted 16 Nov 2018 at 22:08
Tony Parzakonis
72 posts / 35 likes

Sorry to hear that mate. Often folks come onto Udimi with expectations of becoming millionaires overnight from their 100 click purchases! About the only thing you can do is try to educate people that online marketing is a process, and like any business, requires perseverance and patience. Too many still believe in push button riches. All the best, I'm sure you'll be fine.

Want Responsive Traffic That Converts? 95%+ T1 Traffic + Avg. 10% OD

Posted 16 Nov 2018 at 22:22