Few are good...few are very bad

few are good...few are very bad
Abul K Azad
3  / 1
14 posts / 3 likes

I have some different experience with udimi. I bought few solos and the first one was the best. I had over 40% optins and oto sales. Few other solos gave 30 to 40% optins without any sales.

But two of the solos gave very bad results. One with virtually no optins and one with fake optins. I am saying those as fake optins as those emails look similar (all those emails having numbers etc) and even the first follow up email was undeliverable.

There should be some option to dispute/claim to avoid loosing money with fake sellers.

Thanks

Posted 6 Oct 2014 at 07:19
Philippe Martin
3 posts / 1 like

If I were you I would disclose the bad solo sellers names ONLY if an amical solution would not be found ...

Posted 6 Oct 2014 at 15:47
Abul K Azad
3  / 1
14 posts / 3 likes
Philippe Martin on 06 Oct 2014 at 15:47

See attach

Yes. I disclosed the name of a seller in my other thread and he threatened me and left negative feedback for no reason. The other seller says that he will refund, if I leave him a positive feedback. :( I am really disappointed ...

Posted 6 Oct 2014 at 15:55
Christopher Mollo
94 posts / 106 likes