Price matters?

Price matters?
Emilio E Mazzucotelli
3 posts / 0 likes

If a click Is priced very high, would that make a difference in the quality of the leads? What determines the price? Does the cheapest price per click mean the result will be impacted?

Posted 29 May 2022 at 21:25
William McRea
4221  / 17
406 posts / 355 likes

I never pay the lowest CPC... I test, change and measure Cost Per Sale... The lowest CPC is usually the highest CPS. So my recommendation is to optimize your funnel for the highest CPS, not the lowest CPC

If all you do is buy or sell based on the price you will not make money. Ive been doing this since 2005 and made millions. All via product launches and email.

Best of luck

Bill
Posted 29 May 2022 at 23:38
Billy Montes
58 posts / 44 likes
William McRea on 29 May 2022 at 23:38

I never pay the lowest CPC... I test, change and measure Cost Per Sale... The lowest CPC is usually the highest CPS. So my recommendation is to optimize your funnel for the highest CPS, not the lowest CPC

If all you do is buy or sell based on the price you will not make money. Ive been doing this since 2005 and made millions. All via product launches and email.

Best of luck

Great answer! Thanks for sharing Bill.

Billy Montes (Lead Generation Is My Specialty)
Posted 31 May 2022 at 12:20
Mark Gillette
2 posts / 0 likes

Best of luck

So can you teach us what you know so we could do the same?

Posted 6 Jun 2022 at 22:27
Mark Gillette
2 posts / 0 likes

Best of luck

Ha now I am a newbie here and I see this( I did 3 big product launches in 2 years..that list is now for sale) how could this help me? I do not understand?

Posted 6 Jun 2022 at 22:30
Randy Sult
290  / 5
35 posts / 24 likes

Mark, the idea is that you track all your clicks through the entire sales process.

Optimize your funnel to get the highest optin rate and your follow ups to get the most engagement and sales.