I really want to help!

I really want to help!
William McRea
4221  / 17
406 posts / 355 likes

I really want to help!

I’ve been doing this since 2005…that’s 17+ years…WOW, a long time and I’ve made over 30 million dollars as a product vendor on ClickBank. So, I want to help you…okay here it goes…

Engagement= those list members that at least open up follow-up emails… That is what I optimize for…. 

New list members SELDOM buy on impulse and those that do tend to refund.…. but engaged list members become buyers… So, the main question is…what is an engaged list member, and how do I convert them to money.

Give me ANY TRAFFIC source, and I will make money with it…even PPV or Guaranteed leads. 

HOW? List segmentation and follow through. My list members know my name!!!!

I can’t solve this problem in one post…but I can give YOU A HUGE tip on how to start.

For example…Your opt-in form says “GET RICH SYSTEM,” and then your email is from “YOUR NAME”…no one has seen your name, and then they get your names emails….guess what they marked them as spam…or worse, you get a phone number, and you call them….you get a fine for telemarketing.

See, it all has to make sense…. I see a form that Says Bill, and I get an email from Bill…I like Bill… I buy from Bill. 

Does that make sense…YES!

If you use a pre-done opt-in form for some stupid Biz Op and then your email is delivered in your personal NAME…..YOUR LIST MEMBER HAS NO IDEA WHY THEY ARE GETTING THIS EMAIL. 

I’ll be honest…people buy from people. Don’t try to hide. If you are not proud of what you are selling, you will FAIL!

Bill
Posted 14 Dec 2022 at 21:02
Tawanna Payne
2 posts / 1 like