Passport to profit

Passport to profit
Glenn Fedoruk
7062  / 242
196 posts / 71 likes

I think Udimi should autoamtically reject these offers as the market is saturated and just cause us grief as sellers . Is anyone in agreement to this ?

Posted 11 Dec 2020 at 17:44
Yvonne Grose
1 post / 0 likes

Hello I'm new to udimi and would like to know if you have time for a few questions?

Q1. The landers page WHERE it says url The first box Name blank Infite .com

2 own domain WHAT URL DO I NEED TO PUT THERE COULD YOU GIVE EXAMPLE

Posted 13 Dec 2020 at 00:32
Cheryl Basera
87 posts / 40 likes
Yvonne Grose on 13 Dec 2020 at 00:32

Hello I'm new to udimi and would like to know if you have time for a few questions?

Q1. The landers page WHERE it says url The first box Name blank Infite .com

2 own domain WHAT URL DO I NEED TO PUT THERE COULD YOU GIVE EXAMPLE

Hi Yvonne,

I would suggest you contact us through chat. Just click on Help then support online so we can assist you further on your inquiries.

Regards,

Posted 13 Dec 2020 at 02:23
Keith Mosher
3 posts / 1 like
Glenn Fedoruk on 11 Dec 2020 at 17:44

I think Udimi should autoamtically reject these offers as the market is saturated and just cause us grief as sellers . Is anyone in agreement to this ?

I am not sure I agree the market is saturated... but I guess I don't know what market you refer to. I have been online since its inception and on youtube since it started.... and it was only about 3 weeks ago that I ever saw my first mention of Profit Passport (you mean the David Dekel Program right?)

Also, what grief do you mean? I am new to Udimi and have one run solo... and just ordered my second (not profit passport LOL) and would love some insight into things here.

Keith Mosher
Posted 13 Dec 2020 at 02:59
Ajie Wibowo
1434  / 1
29 posts / 19 likes

I guess what Glenn referred to is ProfitPassport offer from David Dekel, yeah indeed it's pretty much saturated.

Posted 13 Dec 2020 at 05:48
Patrik Radacic
2006  / 18